The High Council
Societas Rosicruciana in Civitatibus Foederatis 


Degree Structure:

First Order
Grade I – Zelator
Grade II – Theoricus
Grade III – Practicus
Grade II – Theoricus
Grade IV – Philosophus

Second Order
Grade V – Adeptus Minor
Grade VI – Adeptus Major
Grade VII – Adeptus Exemptus

Third Order
Grade VIII – Magister

Grade IX – Magus

KGC~ Knight Grand Crosses
are awarded to IX grade Magi
for exemplary effort in the
work of the Society and
Rosicrucianism in general